Contacts

Contact Westcott
LSH
Managing & Letting Agents

Colin Theobald FRICS

Lambert Smith Hampton
Midland House, West Way, Botley, Oxford, OX2 0PH

Tel: 01865 200244
Mob: 07702 895012
Fax: 01865 204822
Email: ctheobald@lsh.co.uk

Kevin Wood BSc (Hons) MRICS

Lambert Smith Hampton
Midland House, West Way, Botley, Oxford, OX2 0PH

Tel: 01865 200244
Mob: 07900 584150
Fax: 01865 204822
Email: kwood@lsh.co.uk

Vinay Abbi

Lambert Smith Hampton
Midland House, West Way, Botley, Oxford, OX2 0PH

Tel: 01908 604630
Email: vabbi@lsh.co.uk

www.lsh.co.uk

Brown & Lee Clifford Billings
Letting Agents

Kirk Clifford MA FRICS, Partner

Brown & Lee Clifford Billings
3 Carrera House, Merlin Court, Gatehouse Close, Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8DP

Tel: 01296 420637
Fax: 01296 392434
Email: kirk.clifford@brownleecb.com

www.brownandlee.com

Chandler Garvey

Alan Chandler

Chandler Garvey Ltd

Tel: 01296 398383
Mob: 07831 372711
Email: ac@chandlergarvey.com

www.chandlergarvey.com

Terri Clarke

Chandler Garvey Ltd

Mob: 07789 742547
Email: tc@chandlergarvey.com

www.chandlergarvey.com

WVP
On-Site Lettings

Anthony Wright

Westcott Venture Park, Westcott, Aylesbury, HP18 0XB

Tel: 01296 655281
Email: arwright@lsh.co.uk

 

Site Office

Ed Andrews

Westcott Venture Park, Westcott, Aylesbury, HP18 0XB

Tel: 01296 651 888
24-hour security Tel 01296 651 870
Email: eandrews@lsh.co.uk

www.lsh.co.uk

WVP
Property Investment Managers

UK Headquarters
Rockspring PIM (LLP), 166 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9QF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7761 3300
Fax: +44 (0)20 7761 3400
Email: info@rockspringpim.com
More information

www.rockspringpim.com

Papa Romeo
PR Manager

Claire Thompson
Papa Romeo Public Relations Ltd
Tel: 07811 339577
Email: Claire@paparomeopr.com

Twitter Feed

westcott

Westcott Venture Park is really 'going for green' in a big way, even down to the solar panels and they have been so flexible in order to meet our business requirements here

Tricia Murray
Managing Director, Bucks Recycling

westcott
Wescott
GO

Life takes off at Westcott Venture Park

See all the latest news, keeping you up to date with activities at Westcott Venture Park.